Twitter Facebook LinkedIn App Store Google play
U bevindt zich hier: home » duidelijk&boon » overige afdelingen&boon »

overige afdelingen &boon

OFFICE MANAGEMENT 

Wilma Klunder
W. (Wilma) Klunder
w.klunder@boon.nl

 

 

PERSONEELSFUNCTIONARIS 

MarithSchraven.jpg
M. (Marith) Schraven-van Leenen 
m.schraven@boon.nl

 

 

CENTRALE ADMINISTRATIE

Herma Guichelaar
H. (Herma) Guichelaar
h.guichelaar@boon.nl
Margaret van der Put
M.J. (Margaret) van der Put
m.van.der.put@boon.nl

SECRETARIAAT

Sophie de Jong
S.R. (Sophie) de Jong
s.de.jong@boon.nl

Bianca Rouwenhorst
B.M.G. (Bianca) Rouwenhorst
b.rouwenhorst@boon.nl

Irem Sütlü
I.R. (Irem) Sütlü
e.sutlu@boon.nl

 

 

 

Annick Verzantvoort
A.E. (Annick) Verzantvoort
a.verzantvoort@boon.nl

 

 

CATERING

Esther Bouwmeester
E.T.B. (Esther) Bouwmeester
e.bouwmeester@boon.nl

 

 


AUTOMATISERING

Henry Hagen
H.G.M. (Henry) Hagen
h.hagen@boon.nl

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook


sitemap