Twitter Facebook LinkedIn App Store Google play
U bevindt zich hier: home » duidelijk&boon » overige afdelingen&boon »

overige afdelingen &boon

OFFICE MANAGEMENT 

Tanja Goudappel
T. (Tanja) Goudappel
t.goudappel@boon.nl

 

 

PERSONEELSFUNCTIONARIS 

MarithSchraven.jpg
M. (Marith) Schraven-van Leenen 
m.schraven@boon.nl

 

 

CENTRALE ADMINISTRATIE

Herma Guichelaar
H. (Herma) Guichelaar
h.guichelaar@boon.nl

Margaret van der Put
M.J. (Margaret) van der Put
m.van.der.put@boon.nl

 

SECRETARIAAT

Sophie de Jong
S.R. (Sophie) de Jong
s.de.jong@boon.nl

Bianca Rouwenhorst
B.M.G. (Bianca) Rouwenhorst
b.rouwenhorst@boon.nl

 

CATERING

Esther Bouwmeester
E.T.B. (Esther) Bouwmeester
e.bouwmeester@boon.nl

 

 

AUTOMATISERING

Henry Hagen
H.G.M. (Henry) Hagen
h.hagen@boon.nl

 

 

 

MARKETING

nog geen foto beschikbaar
M.J. (Mariska) Voskamp-Klunder
m.voskamp@boon.nl

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook


sitemap